Steve Everett, Professor of Music and Director of the Center for Faculty Development and Excellence, Commission Co-Chair

Claire Sterk, Candler Professor of Behavioral Science and Health Education, Rollins School of Public Health; Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs; Commission Co-Chair

Meggan Arp, Assistant Dean, Emory College Office of Undergraduate Education
Deborah Bruner, Robert W. Woodruff Professor of Nursing
Kenneth Carter, Associate Professor of Psychology, Oxford College
Kevin Corrigan, Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor and Director, Graduate Institute of the Liberal Arts
Alexander Escobar, Assistant Dean and Director of the Pre-Health Mentoring Office, Emory College
Brett Gadsden, Assistant Professor, African- American Studies
Jeff Galle, Director of the Center for Academic Excellence, Oxford College
Ashish Gandhi, Emory College Student, President of Student Government Association
Bo Gibson, Law/Business School Student, President of Graduate Student Government Association
Brooks Holifield, Candler Professor of American Church History, Candler School of Theology
Kristi Hubbard, Director, Center for International Programs Abroad
Jonathan Layne, Alumnus, Business and Law, and Emory University Trustee
Frank Lechner, Professor of Sociology
Elissa Marder, Professor of French and Comparative Literature and Chair, Department of French & Italian
Rich Mendola, Vice President for Information Technology
Laura Otis, Professor of English
Astrid Prinz, Associate Professor of Biology
Pamela Scully, Professor and Chair of Women’s Studies
Ira Schwartz, Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Admissions, School of Medicine
Holli Semetko,  Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Media and International Affairs
Joanna Shepherd Bailey, Assistant Professor of Law
Ginger Smith,  Director, Library External Affairs
Holly Sommers, Director of Pre-Award Grants Administration, Office of Sponsored Programs
Rebecca Stone, Professor of Art History
Chilton Varner, Alumna, Law, and Emory University Trustee
Debra Vidali, Associate Professor of Anthropology
Steve Walton, Associate Dean of Executive MBA Programs; Associate Professor in the Practice of Information Systems and Operations Management, Goizueta Business School
Kevin Young, Atticus Haygood Professor of English and Creative Writing Curator, Literary Collections and Raymond Danowski Poetry Library
Danielle Zamarelli, Nursing School Student, Executive Vice President of Student Government Association